Skip to content

Current Members

AMEC

Julie Olson
julie-olson.amechomeloans.com
www.amechomeloans.com
651-501-0960

Blue and White Coaching LLC

Linda Sheplee
linda@blueandwhitecoaching.com
www.blueandwhitecoaching.com
651-285-1587

City of St. Paul Park

Sharon Ornquist
sornquist@stpaulpark.org
www.stpaulpark.org
651-459-9785

Coldwell Banker Burnet Realty

aasuttle@CBBurnet.com
www.cbburnett.com
(651) 458-4780

Cottage Grove Eyecare Clinic

Ana Druszczak*
adruszczak@gmail.com
www.cottagegroveeyecareclinc.com
651-459-9000

Cottage Grove Eyecare Clinic

Brittany Radke
drradke@spmine.co
www.cottagegroveeyecareclinc.com
651-459-9000

Cruise Planners-American Express

Lori Schmidt
lschmidt@cruiseplanners.com
www.leisurebylori.com
651-348-7708

Erza Design

Lisa Chaon
lisa@erzadesign.com
www.erzadesign.com
651-340-7901

Fraley Bookkeeping Services LLC

Tammy Fraley
fraleyservices@gmail.com
651-253-5747

Home Federal Savings Bank

Jill Rothenberger
jillian.rothenberger@hfsb.com
hfsb.com
651-405-2002

K&S Conservatory of Music

Sue Ruby
ruby11sue@gmail.com
www.kandsmusic.org
651-739-7848

Lindgren Dental Care

Dr. Cheryl Lindgren
651-769-1000

Mary Kay

Barb Forthun*
barbaraforthun@gmail.com
www.marykay.com/bforthun
651-459-3301

Mary Kay Cosmetics, Inc.

Becky Fox*
bfox1@marykay.com
www.marykay.com/bfox1
(651) 459-1779

Merchants Bank

Alyssa Frascht
rfbachman@merchantsbank.com
www.merchantsbank.com
(651) 459-2100

Minuteman Press

Linda La Kosky Eng
oakdale@minutemanpress.com
www.oakdale-mn.minutemanpress.com
651-735-2255

Norris Square

Barb Leuthe
www/phsnorrissquare.org
651-769-6605

Norwex

Liz Ann Smythe*
lasmythe5@gmail.com
www.lasmythe.norwex.biz
651-247-8947

Oasis Chiropractic

Megan Eckdahl*
info@cottagegrovechiro.com
www.cottagegrovechiro.com
651-458-5565 

Laura Devine
laura@nutritionchiropractic.com
www.nutritionchiropractic.com
651-771-1703

Presbyterian Homes - Norris Square

Elizabeth (Liz) Dietsche
edietsche@preshomes.org
www.preshomes.org/our-communities/norris-square
612-283-2393

RE/MAX Professionals

Aundrea Paskett
ampaskett@remax.net
www.aundreapaskett.com
651-235-0868

Rhonda's Quality Cleaning LLC

Rhonda Anderson
rhondaspx@gmail.com
612-209-8020

River Oaks Golf Course

Jaime Mann, Event Specialist
River Oaks Golf Course & Event Center
jmann@cottagegrovemn.gov
www.riveroaksmunigolf.com
651-438-3627

River Town Multimedia/South Washington County Bulletin/Woodbury Bulletin

Colleen Feil
cfeil@rivertowns.net
www.rivertownmultimedia.com
www.swcbulletin.com
www.woodburybulletin.com
651-301-7832

Sam's Club

Amy Jo Hadler
annicajill@gmail.com
651-702-7970

Sherman Insurance

Cat Gebhardt
cat@shermanins.com
www.shermanins.com
(651) 797-6952

South Washington County School District

Gretchen Carlson
gcarlson@sowashco.org
www.cecool.com
651-769-6605 

Rebecca Kropelnicki
rkropeln@sowashco.org
www.cecool.com
651-458-6651

Spartan Promotional Group, Inc.

Mary Slusser
slussermary@spartanpromo.com
www.spartanpromo.com
(651) 769-1313

Stone Soup Thrift Shop

Vickie Snyder
vtssnyder@comcast.net
www.stonesoupthriftshop.org
651-666-8604

Sweetly Simplified Home Organizing

Yvonne Boyes
Yvonne@SweetlySimplified.com
612-388-9219

The Healing Place of Cottage Grove

Ramona Westerberg
thehealingplacecg@comcast.net
www.TheHealingPlaceCG.com
(651) 206-7141

Thirty-One

Sheree Schuler*
shereeschuler31@gmail.com
www.whatacutebag.com
507-676-0118

Thrivent Financial - The Myers Team

Arlene Myers
arlene.myers@thrivent.com
www.connect.thrivent.com/east-metro-financial-team
(651) 458-5392

Thrivent Financial - The Myers Team

Courtney Myers
courtney.myers@thrivent.com
www.connect.thrivent.com/east-metro-financial-team
(651) 458-5392 

Wells Fargo Bank NA

Briget Fields
briget.a.fields@wellsfargo.com
www.wellsfargo.com
651-328-9280

York Law Firm, LLC

Amy York
www.yorklawmn.com
amy@yorklawmn.com
651-337-6767

Youth Service Bureau

Bob.Sherman@ysb.net
www.ysb.net
(651) 458-5224

*indicates committee member