Laurie Levine

Laurie Levine

Executive Director
Cottage Grove Area Chamber of Commerce
8617 West Point Douglas Rd
Cottage Grove, MN 55016
Office: 651-458-8334
Cell: 651-271-7920

Current Members

Linda Sheplee

Linda Sheplee

Blue and White Coaching LLC

linda@blueandwhitecoaching.com
www.blueandwhitecoaching.com
(651) 285-1587
Join date: 1/18/2019

Kim Sommerland

City of St. Paul Park

ksommerland@stpaulpark.org
www.stpaulpark.org
(651) 459-9785
Join date: 11/17/2008

Ana Druszczak

Ana Druszczak

Cottage Grove Eyecare Clinic

adruszczak@gmail.com
www.cottagegroveeyecareclinc.com
(651) 459-9000
Join date: 1/15/2014

Brittany Radke

Dr. Brittany Radke

Cottage Grove Eyecare Clinic

drradke@spminc.co
www.cottagegroveeyecareclinc.com
(651) 459-9000
Join date: 2/1/2016

Lori Schmidt

Lori Schmidt

Cruise Planners-American Express

lschmidt@cruiseplanners.com
www.leisurebylori.com
(651) 348-7708
Join date: 9/24/2013

Tammy Fraley

Tammy Fraley

Fraley Bookkeeping Services LLC

fraleyservices@gmail.com
https://fraley-bookkeeping-services-llc.business.site/
(651) 253-5747
Join date: 4/19/2019

Angi Butt

Angi Butt

Furber Farm Wedding & Event Barn


angi@johnpfurberfarm.com
johnpfurberfarm.com
(651) 336-4421
Join date: 12/11/2019

Jillian Rothenberger

Jill Rothenberger

Home Federal Savings Bank

jillian.rothenberger@hfsb.com
www.justcallhome.com/jillianrothenberger
(651) 405-2022
Join date: 7/9/2019

Cheryl Lindgren

Dr. Cheryl Lindgren

Lindgren Dental Care

Calindgren@mac.com
www.lindgrendentalcare.com
(651) 769-1000
Join date: 7/21/2014

Barb Forthun

Barb Forthun*

Mary Kay

barbaraforthun@gmail.com
www.marykay.com/bforthun
(651) 459-3301
Join date: 9/24/2013

Becky Fox

Becky Fox*

Mary Kay

fabfoxes@comcast.net
www.marykay.com/bfox1
(651) 402-0676
Join date: 3/28/2008

Alyssa Frascht

Alyssa Frascht

Merchants Bank

ACFrascht@merchantsbank.com
alconn1221@aol.com
www.merchantsbank.com
(651) 438-7382
Join date: 10/2/2018

Linda La Kosky-Eng

Linda La Kosky Eng

Minuteman Press

linda@hudsonmmp.com
www.iloveminuteman.com
(715) 377-7795
Join date: 8/11/2019

Jennifer Bierma

Jennifer Bierma

No Knots Professional Massage & Bodywork

Jennifer@noknotsmassage.com
www.noknotsmassage.com
(651) 768-7102
Join date: 1/17/2020

Barb Leuthe

Norris Square

bleuthe@preshomes.org
www.phsnorrissquare.org/gpc.iml
(651) 769-6605
Join date: 8/12/2015

Elizabeth Dietsche

Elizabeth (Liz) Dietsche

Norris Square

edietsche@preshomes.org
www.phsnorrissquare.org/gpc.iml
(612) 283-2393
Join date: 8/12/2015

Liz Anne Smyth

Liz Ann Smythe*

Norwex

lasmythe5@gmail.com
www.lasmythe.norwex.biz
(651) 247-8947
Join date: 9/14/2015

Dr Megan Eckdahl

Dr. Megan Eckdahl DC, CACCP

Oasis Chiropractic, P.A.

DrMegan@cottagegrovechiro.com
www.cottagegrovechiro.com
(651) 458-5565
Join date: 10/4/2012

Laura Devine

Laura Devine

Oasis Wellness Center

Laura@cottagegrovechiro.com
www.nutritionchiropractic.com
www.cottagegrovechiro.com
(651) 771-1703
Join date: 11/15/2019

Dawn Nickleson

Dawn Nickleson

Passion for Dining and Nutrition

dawn@pdndifference.com
www.pdndifference.com
(507) 254-5086
Join date: 1/17/2020

Aundrea Paskett

Aundrea Paskett

RE/MAX Professionals

ampaskett@remax.net
www.aundreapaskett.com
(651) 235-0868
Join date: 8/7/2018

Nancy Alfveby

Nancy Alfveby

RE/MAX Professionals

nalfveby@remax.net
www.professionals.net
(651) 208-5444
Join date: 6/22/2013

Jamie Mann

Jaime Mann

River Oaks Golf Course

Event Specialist
River Oaks Golf Course & Event Center
jmann@cottagegrovemn.gov
www.riveroaksmunigolf.com
(651) 438-3627
Join date: 9/26/2017

Colleen Feil

Colleen Feil

RiverTown Multimedia/The Bulletin

cfeil@rivertowns.net
www.rivertowns.net
(651) 301-7832
Join date: 9/1/2012

Sher Nyquist

Sher Nyquist

Sher Nyquist Coaching

shernyquist@gmail.com
(651) 353-1377
Join date: 11/15/2019

Cat Gebhardt

Cat Gebhardt

Sherman Insurance

cat@shermanins.com
www.shermanins.com
(651) 797-6952
Join date: 5/17/2018

Gretchen Carlson

South Washington County School District

Gcarlson@sowashco.org
www.sowashco.ce.eleyo.com
(651) 425-6605
Join date: 9/11/2008

Mary Slusser

Mary Slusser

Spartan Promotional Group, Inc.

slussermary@spartanpromo.com
www.spartanpromo.com
(651) 769-1313
Join date: 2/18/2008

Vickie Snyder

Vickie Snyder

Stone Soup Thrift Shop

vtssnyder@comcast.net
www.stonesoupthriftshop.org/
(651) 666-8604
Join date: 12/27/2010

Yvonne Boyes

Yvonne Boyes

Sweetly Simplified Home Organizing

Yvonne@SweetlySimplified.com
(612) 388-9219
Join date: 10/10/2017

Ramona Westerberg

Ramona Westerberg

The Healing Place of Cottage Grove

thehealingplacecg@comcast.net
www.TheHealingPlaceCG.com
(651) 206-7141
Join date: 9/21/2009

Arlene Myers

Arlene Myers

the Myers - Thrivent Financial

arlene.myers@thrivent.com
www.connect.thrivent.com/the-myers
(651) 458-5392
Join date: 11/20/2009

Courtney Myers

Courtney Myers

the Myers - Thrivent Financial

courtney.myers@thrivent.com
www.connect.thrivent.com/the-myers
(651) 458-5392
Join date: 4/20/2018

Sheree Schuler

Sheree Schuler*

Thirty-One

shereeschuler31@gmail.com
www.whatacutebag.com
(507) 676-0118
Join date: 9/11/2018

Briget Fields

Briget Fields

Wells Fargo Bank NA

briget.a.fields@wellsfargo.com
www.wellsfargo.com
(651) 328-9280
Join date: 3/2/2015

Amy York

Amy York

York Law Firm, LLC

amy@yorklawmn.com
www.yorklawmn.com
(651) 337-6767
Join date: 10/30/2017

*indicates committee member