Current Members

AMEC

Julie Olson

julie-olson.amechomeloans.com

www.amechomeloans.com

651-501-0960

Blue and White Coaching LLC

Linda Sheplee

linda@blueandwhitecoaching.com

www.blueandwhitecoaching.com

651-285-1587

City of St. Paul Park

Sharon Ornquist

sornquist@stpaulpark.org

www.stpaulpark.org

651-459-9785

Cottage Grove Eyecare Clinic

Ana Druszczak*

adruszczak@gmail.com

www.cottagegroveeyecareclinc.com

651-459-9000

Cottage Grove Eyecare Clinic

Brittany Radke

drradke@spmine.co

www.cottagegroveeyecareclinc.com

651-459-9000

Cruise Planners-American Express

Lori Schmidt

lschmidt@cruiseplanners.com

www.leisurebylori.com

651-348-7708

Erza Design

Lisa Chaon

lisa@erzadesign.com

www.erzadesign.com

651-340-7901

Fraley Bookkeeping Services LLC

Tammy Fraley

fraleyservices@gmail.com

651-253-5747

Home Federal Savings Bank

Jill Rothenberger

jillian.rothenberger@hfsb.com

hfsb.com

651-405-2002

K&S Conservatory of Music

Sue Ruby

ruby11sue@gmail.com

www.kandsmusic.org

651-739-7848

Lindgren Dental Care

Dr. Cheryl Lindgren

651-769-1000

Mary Kay

Barb Forthun*

barbaraforthun@gmail.com

www.marykay.com/bforthun

651-459-3301

Mary Kay Cosmetics, Inc.

Becky Fox*

bfox1@marykay.com

www.marykay.com/bfox1

(651) 459-1779

MetroEast Natural Healing Center

Laura Devine

laura@nutritionchiropractic.com

www.nutritionchiropractic.com

651-771-1703

MidWestOne Bank

Barb Lacher

blacher@midwestone.com

www.midwestone.com

(651) 256-7250

Minuteman Press

oakdale@minutemanpress.com

www.oakdale-mn.minutemanpress.com

651-735-2255

Norris Square

Barb Leuthe

www/phsnorrissquare.org

651-769-6605

Norwex

Liz Ann Smythe*

lasmythe5@gmail.com

www.lasmythe.norwex.biz

651-247-8947

Oasis Chiropractic

Megan Eckdahl*

info@cottagegrovechiro.com

www.cottagegrovechiro.com

651-458-5565 

Presbyterian Homes - Norris Square

Elizabeth (Liz) Dietsche

edietsche@preshomes.org

www.preshomes.org/our-communities/norris-square

612-283-2393

RE/MAX Professionals

Aundrea Paskett

ampaskett@remax.net

www.aundreapaskett.com

651-235-0868

Rhonda's Quality Cleaning LLC

Rhonda Anderson

rhondaspx@gmail.com

612-209-8020

River Oaks Golf Course

Jaime Mann, Event Specialist

River Oaks Golf Course & Event Center

jmann@cottagegrovemn.gov

www.riveroaksmunigolf.com

651-438-3627

River Town Multimedia/South Washington County Bulletin/Woodbury Bulletin

Colleen Feil

cfeil@rivertowns.net

www.rivertownmultimedia.com

www.swcbulletin.com

www.woodburybulletin.com

651-301-7832

River Town Multimedia

Jean Brown

jbrown@rivertowns.net

www.rivertownmultimedia.com

651-301-7802

Sam's Club

Amy Jo Hadler

annicajill@gmail.com

651-702-7970

Sherman Insurance

Cat Gebhardt

cat@shermanins.com

www.shermanins.com

(651) 797-6952

South Washington County School District

Gretchen Carlson

gcarlson@sowashco.org

www.cecool.com

651-769-6605 

Rebecca Kropelnicki

rkropeln@sowashco.org

www.cecool.com

651-458-6651

Spartan Promotional Group, Inc.

Mary Slusser

slussermary@spartanpromo.com

www.spartanpromo.com

(651) 769-1313

SPIRE Credit Union

Holly Schmidt

hschmidt@myspire.com

www.myspire.com

651-641-2094

Stone Soup Thrift Shop

Vickie Snyder

vtssnyder@comcast.net

www.stonesoupthriftshop.org

651-666-8604

Sweetly Simplified Home Organizing

Yvonne Boyes

Yvonne@SweetlySimplified.com

612-388-9219

The Healing Place of Cottage Grove

Ramona Westerberg

thehealingplacecg@comcast.net

www.TheHealingPlaceCG.com

(651) 206-7141

Thirty-One

Sheree Schuler*

shereeschuler31@gmail.com

www.whatacutebag.com

507-676-0118

Thrivent Financial - The Myers Team

Arlene Myers

arlene.myers@thrivent.com

www.connect.thrivent.com/east-metro-financial-team

(651) 458-5392

Thrivent Financial - The Myers Team

Courtney Myers

courtney.myers@thrivent.com

www.connect.thrivent.com/east-metro-financial-team

(651) 458-5392 

Thrivent Financial - The Myers Team

Laurie Levine

Laurie.Levine@thrivent.com

www.connect.thrivent.com/east-metro-financial-team

(651) 458-5392

Wells Fargo Bank NA

Briget Fields

briget.a.fields@wellsfargo.com

www.wellsfargo.com

651-328-9280

York Law Firm, LLC

Amy York

www.yorklawmn.com

amy@yorklawmn.com

651-337-6767


*indicates committee member