A # Music Studios

LaRae Mills

asharpmusicstudios@comcast.net

http://www.asharpmusicstudios.com

651-235-7464

 

Ajacks Automotive Service

Sue Rogowski

ajacks12@comcast.net

651-414-9001

 

Brynn Alden Interior Design LLC

Kelli Mickelson

brynnalden@yahoo.com

http://www.brynnalden.com

(651) 283-5894

 

Card Connect Direct

Hlly Schmidt-Black

http://www.cardconnectdirect.com

hschmidt-black@cardconnectdirect.com

910-257-9804

 

ChristieLegal

Christie Thompson

christie@christielegal.com

http://www.christielegal.net

651-775-7899

 

City of St. Paul Park

Sharon Ornquist

sornquist@stpaulpark.org

http://www.stpaulpark.org

651-459-9785

 

Cottage Grove Eyecare Clinic

Ana Druszczak*

adruszczak@gmail.com

http://www.cottagegroveeyecareclinc.com

651-459-9000

 

Cruise Planners-American Express

Lori Schmidt*

lschmidt@cruiseplanners.com

http://www.leisurebylori.com

(651) 348-7708

 

Custom One Homes

Cheryl Mann

cheryl@customonehomesmn.com

http://www.customonehomesmn.com

651-459-1972

 

Farmers Insurance - The Katie S. Olafson Agency

Katie Olafson

kolafson@farmersagent.com

https://agents.farmers.com/mn/woodbury/katie-olafson

651-400-1633

 

Faye's Newport Style Salon

Felisa Faye Schmidt

fcsuperstar@yahoo.com

651-340-0946

 

Finding Your Fiji LLC

Kim Julen

findingyourfiji@yahoo.com

http://www.findingyourfiji.com/

(651) 230-7361

 

Flowers on the Park

Amy Faust

amy@flowersonthepark.com

http://flowersonthepark.com

651-714-0400

 

Flowers on the Park

Amy Schwartz

amy@flowersonthepark.com

http://flowersonthepark.com

651-714-0400

 

Hastings City Council

Tina Folch

tinafolch@comcast.net

651-304-0652

 

The Hedgehog Worx

April Gard-Durrow*

thehedgehogworx@gmail.com

thehedgehogworx@gmail.com

906-280-6359

 

Hope Glen Farm LLC

Paula Bushilla

paulabushilla@yahoo.com

651-751-0300

 

Jean Pierre Pallais Insurance Agency

Jessica Aubel

jaubel@amfam.com

651-696-9096

 

K&S Conservatory of Music

Sue Krebsback

kandsmusic@comcast.net

http://www.kandsmusic.org

651-739-7848

 

K&S Conservatory of Music

Sue Ruby

ruby11sue@gmail.com

http://www.kandsmusic.org

651-739-7848

 

Keech Media

Laurie Levine*

laurie@keechmedia.com

651-271-7920

 

Larkspur Acupuncture

Jen Myers-Jones

jen@larkspuracupuncture.com

http://larkspuracupuncture.com

612-401-2099

 

Lindgren Dental Care

Dr. Cheryl Lindgren

651-769-1000

 

Mary Kay Cosmetics, Inc.

Becky Fox*

bfox1@marykay.com

http://www.marykay.com/bfox1

(651) 459-1779

 

Meghan Lee Artistry, LLC

Meghan Wick

meghanleeartistry@gmail.com

http://www.meghanleeartistry.com

651-497-0574

 

MidWestOne Bank

Barb Lacher

blacher@centralbnk.com

http://www.centralbnk.com

(651) 256-7250

 

Minuteman Press

oakdale@minutemanpress.com

http://www.oakdale-mn.minutemanpress.com

651-735-2255

 

Norris Square

Barb Leuthe

http://www/phsnorrissquare.org

651-769-6600

 

Northwestern Mutual

Bech Picha

http://www.bethpicha.nm.com

beth.picha@nm.com

651-285-3422

 

Norwex

Barbara Forthun*

barbaraforthun@gmail.com

http://www.norwex.biz/barbaraforthun

(651) 459-3301

 

Norwex

Liz Ann Smythe

lasmythe5@gmail.com

http://lasmythe.norwex.biz

651-247-8947

 

Oasis Chiropractic

Megan Eckdahl

info@cottagegrovechiro.com

http://www.cottagegrovechiro.com

651-458-5565 

 

Paragon Insurance Group, LLC

Marlys R. Schmitt

mschmitt@paragongoc.com

http://paragongoc.com

651-403-2541

 

Partners Title

Lorrie L. DeMars

lorrie@partnerstitleco.com

http://partnerstitleco.com

715-292-7556

 

 

Presbyterian Homes - Norris Square

Elizabeth Dietsche

edietsche@preshomes.org

http://www.preshomes.org/our-communities/norris-square

612-297-4339

 

Real Fit Workout Studio

Laura Devine

laura@r-fit.com

http://r-fit.com

612-670-8670

 

RE/MAX Professionals

Sonya Fox

sonya.fox@professionals.net

http://www.professionals.net

651-455-7000

 

RE/MAX Professionals

Nancy Alfveby

nalfveby@remax.net

nalfveby.professionals.net

651-208-5444

 

Reliv International

Cari Campion

cnpdc07@gmail.com

http://cari.relivinglife.com

(612) 251-7769

 

SaveOn Direct Mail

Nancy Fletcher

http://saveon.com

nfletcher@saveon.com

651-283-3564

 

South Washington County Bulletin

Colleen Feil

cfeil@swcbulletin.com

http://www.swcbulletin.com

651-319-4514

 

South Washington County Bulletin

Jean Brown

jbrown@swcbulletin.com

http://www.swcbulletin.com

(651) 319-4515

 

South Washington County School District

Gretchen Carlson

gcarlson@cecool.com

http://www.cecool.com

651-458-6605 

 

Rebecca Kropeinicki

rkropein@cecool.com

http://www.cecool.com

651-458-6651

 

Sue McKeown

smckeown@cecool.com

http://www.cecool.com

651-458-6608

 

Spangler and de Stefano, PLLP

Evon M. Spangler, Esq.

evon@spangleranddestefano.com

http://www.spangleranddestafano.com

651-776-2900

 

Spartan Promotional Group, Inc.

Mary Slusser

slussermary@spartanpromo.com

http://www.spartanpromo.com

(651) 769-1313

 

Stone Soup Thrift Shop

Vickie Snyder

stonesoupthrift@yahoo.com

http://stonesoupthriftshop.org

(651) 458-9786

 

Sweetly Simplified Home Organizing

Yvonne Boyes

Yvonne@SweetlySimplified.com

612-388-9219

 

Take Shape for Life

Vickey Eberhard

vickey.soc@gmail.com

612-750-9797

 

The Healing Place of Cottage Grove

Ramona Westerberg

thehealingplacecg@comcast.net

http://www.TheHealingPlaceCG.com

(651) 206-7141

 

Thrivent Financial - East Metro Financial Team

Arlene Myers

arlene.myers@thrivent.com

https://service.thrivent.com/apps/locate/FADirectAccessAction.do?arlene.myers

(651) 458-5392

 

Thrivent Financial - East Metro Financial Team

Courtney Myers

courtney.myers@thrivent.com

https://service.thrivent.com/apps/locate/FADirectAccessAction.do?arlene.myers

(651) 458-5392 

 

Twin Cities Life Coaching

Linda Fliss

linda@twincitieslifecoaching.com

http://twincitieslifecoaching.com

651-731-9191

 

Wal-Mart Stores Inc.

Amy Jo Hadler

612-718-4098

 

Wells Fargo Advisers

Camie Quigley

camie.quigley@wellsfargoadvisors.com

www.wellsfargoadvisors.com

651-205-7475

 

Wells Fargo Bank NA

Briget Fields*

bridget.a.fields@wellsfargo.com

http://www.wellsfargo.com

651-205-7475

 

Werner Electric Supply

Shayne Wilwert

SWilwert@WernerElec.com

http://www.wernermn.com

(651) 769-6841

 

Werner Electric Supply

Janet Watson-Hays

jwatson-hays@wernerelec.com

http://www.wernermn.com

(651) 769-6841

 

York Law Firm, LLC

Amy York

http://www.yorklawmn.com

amy@yorklawmn.com

651-337-6767

*indicates committee member