A # Music Studios

LaRae Mills

asharpmusicstudios@comcast.net

http://www.asharpmusicstudios.com

651-235-7464

 

Ajacks Automotive Service

Sue Rogowski

ajacks12@comcast.net

651-414-9001

 

Brynn Alden Interior Design LLC

Kelli Mickelson

brynnalden@yahoo.com

http://www.brynnalden.com

(651) 283-5894

 

ChristieLegal

Christie Thompson

christie@christielegal.com

http://www.christielegal.net

651-775-7899

 

City of St. Paul Park

Sharon Ornquist

sornquist@stpaulpark.org

http://www.stpaulpark.org

651-459-9785

 

Cottage Grove Eyecare Clinic

Ana Druszczak*

adruszczak@gmail.com

http://www.cottagegroveeyecareclinc.com

651-459-9000

 

Cruise Planners-American Express

Lori Schmidt*

lschmidt@cruiseplanners.com

http://www.leisurebylori.com

(651) 348-7708

 

Custom One Homes

Cheryl Mann

cheryl@customonehomesmn.com

http://www.customonehomesmn.com

651-459-1972

 

Finding Your Fiji LLC

Kim Julen

findingyourfiji@yahoo.com

http://www.findingyourfiji.com/

(651) 230-7361

 

Health Connections Chiropractic

Dr. Laura Draxler*

drldraxler@hcchiro.com

http://www.hcchiro.com

651-330-4686

 

The Hedgehog Worx

April Gard-Durrow*

thehedgehogworx@gmail.com

thehedgehogworx@gmail.com

906-280-6359

 

K&S Conservatory of Music

Sue Krebsback

kandsmusic@comcast.net

http://www.kandsmusic.org

651-739-7848

 

Lindgren Dental Care

Michele Jacques

info@lindgrendentalcare.com

http://lindgrendentalcare.com

(651) 769-1000

 

Mary Kay Cosmetics, Inc.

Becky Fox

bfox1@marykay.com

http://www.marykay.com/bfox1

(651) 459-1779

 

Meghan Lee Artistry, LLC

Meghan Wick

meghanleeartistry@gmail.com

http://www.meghanleeartistry.com

651-497-0574

 

MidWestOne Bank

Barb Lacher

blacher@centralbnk.com

http://www.centralbnk.com

(651) 256-7250

 

Minuteman Press

oakdale@minutemanpress.com

http://www.oakdale-mn.minutemanpress.com

651-735-2255

 

Nighthawk Security

April Alme

april@mynighthawk.com

http://www.mynighthawk.com

866-472-3525

 

Norris Square

Barb Leuthe

http://www/phsnorrissquare.org

651-769-6600

 

Norwex

Barbara Forthun*

barbaraforthun@gmail.com

http://www.norwex.biz/barbaraforthun

(651) 459-3301

Norwex

Liz Ann Smythe

lasmythe5@gmail.com

http://lasmythe.norwex.biz

651-247-8947

 

Oasis Chiropractic

Megan Eckdahl

info@cottagegrovechiro.com

http://www.cottagegrovechiro.com

651-458-5565 

 

Preferred Insurance Services

Mary Dufour

mdufour@preferredmn.com

http://www.perferredmn.com

651-287-7432

 

RE/MAX Professionals

Sonya Fox*

sonya.fox@professionals.net

http://www.professionals.net

651-455-7000

 

RE/MAX Professionals

Nancy Alfveby

nalfveby@remax.net

nalfveby.professionals.net

651-208-5444

 

Reliv International

Cari Campion

cnpdc07@gmail.com

http://cari.relivinglife.com

(612) 251-7769

 

South Washington County Bulletin

Jean Brown

jbrown@swcbulletin.com

http://www.swcbulletin.com

(651) 319-4515

 

Keech Media

Laurie Levine

laurie@keechmedia.com

 

South Washington County School District

Gretchen Carlson

gcarlson@cecool.com

http://www.cecool.com

651-458-6605 

 

South Washington County School District

Sue McKeown

smckeown@cecool.com

http://www.cecool.com

651-458-6608

 

Spangler and de Stefano, PLLP

Evon M. Spangler, Esq.

evon@spangleranddestefano.com

http://www.spangleranddestafano.com

651-776-2900

 

Spartan Promotional Group, Inc.

Mary Slusser

slussermary@spartanpromo.com

http://www.spartanpromo.com

(651) 769-1313

 

Stone Soup Thrift Shop

Vickie Snyder

stonesoupthrift@yahoo.com

http://stonesoupthriftshop.org

(651) 458-9786

 

The Healing Place of Cottage Grove

Ramona Westerberg

thehealingplacecg@comcast.net

http://www.TheHealingPlaceCG.com

(651) 206-7141

 

Thrivent Financial – East Metro Financial Team

Arlene Myers

arlene.myers@thrivent.com

https://service.thrivent.com/apps/locate/FADirectAccessAction.do?arlene.myers

(651) 458-5392

 

Thrivent Financial – East Metro Financial Team

Courtney Myers

courtney.myers@thrivent.com

https://service.thrivent.com/apps/locate/FADirectAccessAction.do?arlene.myers

(651) 458-5392 

 

Wells Fargo Bank NA

Briget Fields

bridget.a.fields@wellsfargo.com

http://www.wellsfargo.com

651-205-7475

 

Werner Electric Supply

Shayne Wilwert

SWilwert@WernerElec.com

http://www.wernermn.com

(651) 769-6841

 

Werner Electric Supply

Janet Watson-Hays

jwatson-hays@wernerelec.com

http://www.wernermn.com

(651) 769-6841

*indicates committee member